shops

Gdansk branch:

36 Reja Street

PL 80-870 Gdansk

phone +48 58 554 11 20

fax +48 58 554 11 21

gdansk@centech.pl

Bydgoszcz branch:

40 Kasztanowa Street

PL 85-605 Bydgoszcz

phone +48 52 346 13 19

fax +48 52 320 94 50

bydgoszcz@centech.pl

Katowice branch:

33 Konduktorska Street

PL 40-155 Katowice

phone +48 660 739 109

katowice@centech.pl

central

CenTech Sp. dz o.o.

8 Narwicka Street

80-557 Gdansk, Poland

phone +48 58 350 95 02

fax +48 58 554 11 21

mail biuro@centech.pl

register No: KRS 0000045431

tax No: 584-04-54-295

 

DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY

Serwis

Service Specialist

+48 664 015 427

Izabela Fengler

Supply Specialist

i.fengler@centech.pl

+48 531 553 537

Agnieszka Ancyperowicz

Technical Advisor

a.ancyperowicz@centech.pl

+48 696 052 724

Łukasz Żebrowski

Technical Advisor

l.zebrowski@centech.pl

+48 662 194 346

Wojciech Kasperek

Branch Manager in Gdansk

w.kasperek@centech.pl

+48 668 454 423

Ryszard Koleśniak

Technical Advisor

r.kolesniak@centech.pl

+48 600 259 238

Sławomir Bożko

Technical Advisor

s.bozko@centech.pl

+48 600 254 650

Jarosław Witucki

Technical Advisor

j.witucki@centech.pl

+48 698 678 401

Dariusz Bloch

Key Account Advisor

d.bloch@centech.pl

+48 668 454 419

Tomasz Adrych

Technical Advisor

t.adrych@centech.pl

+48 600 256 383

Adam Zieliński

Commercial Director

a.zielinski@centech.pl

+48 600 056 923

Maciej Łopatyński

Managing Director

m.lopatynski@centech.pl

+48 694 408 307

Contact form

If you have a question for us please use the contact form below.

* required fields